18accb4d53 · Add Kopimi badge to the License section · Updated 2026-11-06 18:25:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?